Thursday, January 5

I bought new running shoes, but I’m going to have to return them. Usually I get Asics from Amazon, and they’re pretty consistent. But this time I got my regular size, and they’re just too big. I’m so disappointed. I’ll have to go to an actual store and try on some shoes to make sure I’m getting the right size. Unfortunately, each foot is a different size, so it’s kinda hard!

Today I went walking with my friend this morning, and then I went running around 1 p.m. It was partly cloudy and 31°F, with a humidity of 38 percent, a dew point of 8°F, and winds WSW at 9 mph (wind chill of 23°F).

I walked for 2 minutes,
then ran home for a total of 19 minutes.

Run time: 17 minutes

Walk time: 2 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

