Thursday, September 29

I went out for a walk this morning with my friend. We walked for an hour on the rail trail.

I also went out running at 3.30 p.m.! I decided I would go even though I walked this morning. It was partly sunny and 67°F, with a humidity of 44 percent and a dew point of 45°F, with winds east at 15 mph.

I walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 23 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 26 minutes.

Run time: 23 minutes

Walk time: 3 minutes

It’s supposed to rain for the next few days, which I’m not happy about; however, our area is very dry, and we do need it!

Looking forward to your thoughts!

