Sunday, July 3

Today I went out around 6.30 p.m. It was partly sunny and 80°F, with a humidity of 42 percent and a dew point of 54°F.

I walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 31 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 35 minutes.

Run time: 31 minutes

Walk time: 4 minutes

I didn’t intend on doing more than 30 minutes, but I decided to go a different route, and that’s what happened. Then I spent a half hour clearing tree limbs from the yard; unfortunately, I’m far from done!

Looking forward to your thoughts!

