Wednesday, June 29

Well, it hasn’t been a great week thus far in terms of running. I took Monday off (it was raining), but I really didn’t have an excuse for not running yesterday, except for the fact that it looked like it was going to pour any minute and that I was sore.

Today I went out around 6.15 p.m. It was sunny and 82°F, with a humidity of 40 percent and a dew point of 56°F.

I walked for 2 minutes, then ran for 21 minutes for a total of 23 minutes.

Run time: 21 minutes

Walk time: 2 minutes

Unfortunately, my erratic plumbing acted up again, so I had to run home. Ah well!

Looking forward to your thoughts!

