Sunday, June 19

I’m a little disgruntled. Due to birthdays, Father’s Day, and guests, I’ve been unable to adhere to my normal running schedule.

Saturday, June 18

I was able to do laps in the pool once I realized I would be unable to go out running.

Sunday, June 19

I went out around 10 a.m. It was sunny and 73°F when I went out, but now it’s 77°F, with a humidity of 52 percent and a dew point of 58°F. It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. I did wear a baseball cap as I was running.

I walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 13 minutes;
walked for 1 minute;
ran for 14 minutes;
then walked home for a total for 31 minutes.

Run time: 27 minutes

Walk time: 4 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

