Monday, February 1 … and a summary of last week’s exercise

So, I’ve been running on the treadmill, in the morning. It’s just easier to run in the morning on the treadmill rather than outside.

These are the days I’ve exercised:

  • Tuesday, January 26 (I think! LOL) I forgot I had a migraine – the weather was very up and down and caused terrible headaches last week!
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29 (walked with my friend)
  • Saturday, January 30
  • and today!

I walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 35 minutes;
then walked for 1-3 minutes for a total of 38-40 minutes.

I’ve been having some pain, and running on the treadmill is “softer” than running on pavement. Also, my stomach has been bothering me, and it’s nicer to run on the treadmill, because you can visit the bathroom whenever you want! The life of being a runner! LOL

2 thoughts on “Monday, February 1 … and a summary of last week’s exercise

Looking forward to your thoughts!

