Monday, January 11

Hi there! Boy have we had some crazy weather. Yesterday it was 60°F with torrential downpours, thunder, and lightning!

Today it is partly cloudy and 33°F, with a wind chill of 25°F. I’m sorry to say I usually check Weather.com (The Weather Channel) and Weather Underground; usually, Weather.com will give me a wind chill, but for some reason Weather Underground’s wind chill is usually the temperature. I should have abided by Weather.com; I think my nose is a little frosty now!

I walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 34 minutes;
then walked for a total of 38 minutes.

Run time: 34 minutes

Walk time: 4 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

