Monday, December 28

Yay! I ran two days in a row! LOL

We (my brother, his girlfriend, and I) went to see the new Star Wars last night. Woohoo! So much better than the prequels (episodes I – III). I’m old enough to have seen the original Star Wars in a theater! LOL

I got a new, stylish running jacket for Christmas! Wow!

Miss E

I got the ear covering for cheap and it itches. It did protect my ears, though! Oh well!

Today I went out around 2.40 p.m. It was cloudy and 34°F with a wind chill of 27°F (winds N at 9 mph). Humidity is at 57 percent. (We’re supposed to get bad weather tonight. Ugh.)

I walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 31 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 36 minutes.

Run time: 31 minutes

Walk time: 5 minutes

6 thoughts on “Monday, December 28

Looking forward to your thoughts!

