Wednesday, October 14

Today was an up and down day.

My friend came over and deep cleaned the kitchen and other areas on the first floor of the house. I desperately need help with cleaning!

Unfortunately, in my effort to get fresh air in the house, I opened a window and the sash fell on two of my fingers right at the nail bed. I’m lucky, because my fingers weren’t broken, but there was a lot of bleeding. I had to sit down for a while. I’m probably going to lose a fingernail.

Anyways, I did go out running, but I had to cut it short due to internal plumbing problems.

I went out around 4.10 p.m. It was cloudy and 64°F.

I walked for 2 minutes;
then ran for a total of 26.5 minutes.

Walk time: 2 minutes

Run time: 24.5 minutes

MapMyRun says I did 2.35 miles. Oh well! Hopefully tomorrow will be better.

6 thoughts on “Wednesday, October 14

Looking forward to your thoughts!

