Monday, September 28

I wanted to run yesterday, but unfortunately I wasn’t feeling well. It was very cold Saturday night (in the 40s) and I got post-nasal drip. Yay me. But I did see the “blood moon”!

I wanted to go for a long run today, but it was so humid out that I axed that idea. It’s my birthday, and I’m halfway to “Sto Lat,” which is what my family sings at birthdays (my father’s family is Polish). So, big birthday today!

Today I went running around 6.00 p.m. It was partly cloudy and 75°F, with a humidity of 76 percent, a dew point of 67°F, and a heat index of 76°F.

I walked for 2 minutes,
ran for 40 minutes,
then walked back for a total of 44.5 minutes.

Run time: 40 minutes

Walk time: 4.5 minutes

3 thoughts on “Monday, September 28

Looking forward to your thoughts!

