Monday, September 14

Today it is not raining! LOL Seriously, my “rain” running shoes are still wet. And, regarding my aunt’s pool: about a month ago I needed to put the hose in to fill it up, because the water level was so low. Now it’s at a record high! And, I did swim yesterday.

Today I ran around 2.50 p.m. It was mostly sunny and 69°F, with a humidity of 62 percent, a dew point of  55°F, and a heat index of 69°F.  A side note: I am not ready for the cooler weather to be here!

I walked for 2 minutes,
ran for 38 minutes,
then walked back for a total of 42 minutes.

Run time: 38 minutes

Walk time: 4 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

