Wednesday, June 24

I went out around 4.40 p.m. today. It was sunny and 81°F, with a humidity of 42 percent, a dew point of 55°F, and a heat index of 81°F.

I walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 31 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 38 minutes.

Run time: 31 minutes

Walk time: 7 minutes

My heels were hurting slightly again so I did what I call my “ankle run,” where I relax my feet and concentrate more on my ankles. I don’t know why, but that seems to work.

I passed our resident doe and fawn on my way home.

Doe and baby

Doe and baby 2

3 thoughts on “Wednesday, June 24

Looking forward to your thoughts!

