Wednesday, June 17

Today I exercised on the Roosevelt Farm Lane Trail. I went out around 1.50 p.m. It was clear and 76°F, with a humidity of 43 percent, a dew point of 52°F, and a heat index of 78°F.

I walked for 3 minutes;
(ran for 2 minutes; walked for 1 minute) 11 times;
ran for 5 minutes;
then walked to my car for a total of 45 minutes.

Run time: 27 minutes

Walk time: 18 minutes

My heel has been hurting just a little bit, so I didn’t want to push it (even though I probably did). I’m icing my feet as I’m writing this.

Farm Trail - wall

The wall at the beginning of the Roosevelt Farm Lane Trail (Route 9 entrance)

One thought on “Wednesday, June 17

Looking forward to your thoughts!

