Tuesday, June 9

I want to thank all of you for your kind comments about my aunt. She passed away this morning.

I went out around 2.50 p.m. It was sunny and probably about 80°F went I went out, but halfway through my run it began to rain (hard!) and probably dropped to 71°F by the time I got home. You can tell it began raining hard about 30 minutes into my routine because I began to run and didn’t stop!

I walked for 3 minutes;
(ran for 2.5 minutes; walked 1 minute) 8 times;
ran 6 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 40 minutes.

Run time: 26 minutes

Walk time: 14 minutes

Of course, now it’s sunny!

Heart 1

From Morguefile.com by user Jacky.

8 thoughts on “Tuesday, June 9

Looking forward to your thoughts!

