Thursday, May 7

I was very lucky. Today I was able to see a psychologist at minimal cost. He will be able to see me every two weeks. What a blessing this is!

Today I went out around 2.10 p.m. Probably a dumb idea given the weather and pollen count, but I’m going to be busy tonight, so I thought I’d better get it in.

It’s sunny and 81 degrees F with a “high” pollen alert count.

I walked for 4 minutes;
ran for 28 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 34.5 minutes.

Run time: 28 minutes

Walk time: 6.5 minutes

Picture of the day:

From Morguefile.com by user pippalou.

From Morguefile.com by user pippalou.

5 thoughts on “Thursday, May 7

    • Honestly, I didn’t want to go because I was very, very tired, but I’m so glad I did! And yes – it felt great to see the psychologist! I didn’t know I was going to see him until about 1/2 hour before I actually did – he called and said he had an opening. I’m so grateful!

  1. Hope your appointment with the psychologist went well.! I’ve always wanted to do that. Have a great day.!

Looking forward to your thoughts!

