Wednesday, April 15

I went running around 3.15 p.m. It was mostly sunny and 67 degrees F with a breeze.

I walked for 4 minutes;
ran for 26 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 32.5 minutes.

Run time: 26 minutes

Walk time: 6.5 minutes

I’m going to have to find some new running routes, because I’m running out of the ones I’m using (no pun intended!).

I don’t care what anyone says – I love possums.

From Morguefile.com by user AcrylicArtist.

From Morguefile.com by user AcrylicArtist.

2 thoughts on “Wednesday, April 15

Looking forward to your thoughts!

