Thursday, April 9

The insomnia continues. I took a powerful sleep pill last night, and I was awoken at 4 a.m. by an unnamed being in my household. Ah well!

I went out around 1.55 p.m. It was cloudy and 40 degrees F with a wind chill of 37 degrees F.

I walked for 4 minutes;
ran for 25 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 32 minutes.

Run time: 25 minutes

Walk time: 7 minutes

I am now walking/running over 2.5 miles.

So, I think this should be made into a full-length song that we can all run to! I just love it (although personally I think YouTube is getting more annoying, and I know we have Google to thank for that – although I’m not thrilled about iTunes either).

7 thoughts on “Thursday, April 9

  1. I liked that commercial too.!! I saw and was like oooh, I like the color. and made me think.! They should make an oreo packet that has all the different kinds mixed together. lol

Looking forward to your thoughts!

