Wednesday, April 8

I’m still having problems sleeping. I didn’t get to sleep until 2 a.m., and accidentally slept until 10 a.m. (I’m usually up around 8 to 9 a.m.). So I was going to take a nap, and perhaps not run (it’s rainy and cold!), but my BFF called because she needed a ride back home, as her car broke down. I realized as I was driving around town that it wasn’t raining too much, so I decided to go out for my run. Despite donning my rain jumper and baseball cap, it actually wasn’t raining by the time I went out.

I went out around 2.25 p.m. It was cloudy and 41 degrees F, with a wind chill of 35 degrees F.

I walked for 4 minutes;
ran for 24.5 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 32 minutes.

Run time: 24.5 minutes

Walk time: 7.5 minutes

I found this photo, and it looks beautiful! Unfortunately I don’t know where it was taken.

From Morguefile.com by user Jamierodriguez37.

From Morguefile.com by user Jamierodriguez37.

2 thoughts on “Wednesday, April 8

Looking forward to your thoughts!

