Tuesday, April 7

I went running around 2.45 p.m. It was raining lightly, and the temperature was 43 degrees F.

I walked for 4 minutes;
ran for 24 minutes;
then walked back home for a total of 31.5 minutes.

Run time: 24 minutes

Walk time: 7.5 minutes

Interestingly, during the beautiful day yesterday I saw groups of Vassar College kids outside running. Fair weather runners! LOL Today I saw one (1) – a girl, of course, because we’re tough! LOL 😉

Oh, and I can finally say that our yard is FREE OF SNOW!! Yeehaw!

Picture of the day (with apologies to my Lancashire husband!):

Yorkshire, England. From Morguefile.com by user bogglyeyes.

Yorkshire, England. From Morguefile.com by user bogglyeyes.

 

Looking forward to your thoughts!

