Wednesday, April 1

Today I went out around 2.10 p.m. It was sunny and 50 degrees F with a wind chill of 44 degrees F.

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 23 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 31 minutes.

Run time: 23 minutes

Walk time: 8 minutes

Picture of the day:

Paris, France. From Morguefile.com by user Denna.

Paris, France. From Morguefile.com by user Denna.

Today was a bad day for me, anxiety-wise. It’s why I force myself to go out for a run, even if I don’t feel like it.

At least it’s April! 🙂

One thought on “Wednesday, April 1

Looking forward to your thoughts!

