Tuesday, March 31

I feel like I have a bowling ball attached to me. I don’t know why, but this run was one of those where I had to push myself to finish. For some reason I felt as if I were running with 300 pounds attached.

I went out around 1.15 p.m. It was cloudy and 45 degrees F, with a wind chill of 38 degrees F. And, “they” are predicting SNOW tonight (UGH!!!!).

I ran a different route today – similar to yesterday’s route, but I extended it a little.

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 23 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 31 minutes.

Run time: 23 minutes

Walk time: 8 minutes

I hope we don’t have to get the snow shovels out again!! This is not a funny April Fool’s joke!

Picture of the day:

From Morguefile.com by user jBrickman.

From Morguefile.com by user jBrickman.

Looking forward to your thoughts!

