Wednesday, March 18

I went running later than normal today. I was awaiting a shipment via my aunt regarding some furniture, and I dashed out once that was received. It was about 3.45 p.m., mostly cloudy, 35 degrees F, with a wind chill of 21 degrees F. I dashed out in the same outfit as yesterday, which meant I really wasn’t dressed for the wind chill. Ah well!

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 21 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 30 minutes.

Run time: 21 minutes

Walk time: 9 minutes

The nice thing is that I caught myself striding down the slight incline toward the end of my run. Usually I’m slow and take smaller steps.

My picture of the day:

From Morguefile.com by user FidlerJan.+

From Morguefile.com by user FidlerJan.+

 

2 thoughts on “Wednesday, March 18

Looking forward to your thoughts!

