Tuesday, March 17

Yesterday I met up with some former colleagues/friends for lunch, and by the time I came home it was time for dinner! So, I didn’t run.

Today I almost didn’t go running because I feel really really tired, as in bone tired. I’m not sure why, but I did force myself to go out.

When I went out today at 3 p.m., it was partly sunny and 56 degrees F. However, it’s really mostly cloudy and 50 degrees F with a wind chill of 41 degrees F. I thought maybe I was wearing too many shirts (two long-sleeved shirts), but with the wind, it was just right.

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 21 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 31 minutes.

Run time: 21 minutes

Walk time: 10 minutes

The picture of the day is:

Cherry Blossoms, Washington, DC.  From Morguefile.com by user choster.

Cherry Blossoms, Washington, DC.
From Morguefile.com by user choster.

2 thoughts on “Tuesday, March 17

Looking forward to your thoughts!

