Wednesday, March 4

Argh! More snow last night, with freezing rain on top of it! It’s in the 40s (F) and melting now (although we still had to shovel, OF COURSE!), but I’m sure it will freeze tonight.

From Morguefile.com by user arien.

From Morguefile.com by user arien.

I’d be more happy about this accomplishment if it were on REAL GROUND instead of the TREADMILL. But I’ll take what I can get.

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 20 minutes;
then walked for a total of 32 minutes.

Run time: 20 minutes STRAIGHT!

Walk time: 12 minutes

It’s been a long time since I’ve been able to accomplish something like this, yet inside me I still think, “But it’s only on the treadmill.” Mostly I did it because (silly reason) I had a migraine and was awake for almost the entire night, and I’ve been unable to take a nap today. Hopefully tonight I’ll have sweet dreams!

One thought on “Wednesday, March 4

Looking forward to your thoughts!

