Saturday, February 28

From Morguefile.com by user stickerstack.

From Morguefile.com by user stickerstack.

It’s supposed to snow tomorrow, but as it’s the first day of March, I’m going to try to run outside.

Today I used the treadmill.

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 10 minutes;
walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 10 minutes;
then walked for a total of 32 minutes.

Run time: 20 minutes

Walk time: 12 minutes

Even though there’s feet of snow outside, I have to believe it will be gone at some point. It just takes so long to melt!!

Happy Saturday!

2 thoughts on “Saturday, February 28

  1. I’m going nuts! It’s been coming down all day. I ran for 5 miles on the treadmill and it was so boring. I’m not getting enjoyment anymore. I will never complain about summer again! haha It takes a lot of fortitude to run on the TM. If we don’t get ice today or in the morning, I’m going to give it a try on the trails. Keep it up! Spring will come…right? 🙂

Looking forward to your thoughts!

