Friday, February 27

Sadly, Leonard Nimoy died today. As kids, my brothers and I watched “Star Trek” at 6pm every night on WPIX (channel 11, New York) in the 1970s. I loved how Hollywood incorporated Spock in the the new Star Trek movies. As a geek, I cannot tell you how Star Trek influenced my life. Leonard Nimoy, you will always be missed.

Today I ran on the treadmill (again).

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 10 minutes;
walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 10 minutes;
then walked for a total of 32 minutes.

Run time: 20 minutes

Walk time: 12 minutes

2 thoughts on “Friday, February 27

Looking forward to your thoughts!

