Saturday, February 21

It’s snowing again. What can I say? The skin around my eyes is red because it’s so dry. As I drove home from playing cards last night (High Low Jack, or Pitch, as some people call it), the temperature ranged from 1 degree F to 9 degrees F. When will this be OVER??

As a revolt, I’m inserting some beautiful, free (and snow-free) pictures from Morguefile here.

0FLORESDELB

DSCN5369

light_on_path

So, treadmill again.

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 9 minutes;
walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 10 minutes;
then walked for a total of 32 minutes.

Run time: 19 minutes

Walk time: 13 minutes

I hope ya’ll are enjoying your Saturday.

2 thoughts on “Saturday, February 21

  1. Beautiful pictures and I can’t wait! The treadmill is terrible. The roads icy and packed with snow and mud! I need a good, long outside run. So…thanks for those pictures. 🙂

Looking forward to your thoughts!

