Sunday, February 15

After church this morning, I went shopping at the grocer’s, where the fire alarm went off. No big deal, except it’s one of the coldest days of the year. What amazed me were the number of people who would go to one entrance and try to gain entry, then go to the other entrance to try to gain entry, when the manager wouldn’t let anyone in via either entrance.

It’s pretty darn cold. As I waited outside the grocer’s this morning, I reminded myself that I’d survived worse temperatures in Minneapolis while waiting for the bus on my way to work!

Fahrenheit:

Weather 2015.02 15F

Celsius:

Weather 2015.02 15C

Anyhoo, obviously I went on the treadmill again! It was around 3.30 p.m.

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 9 minutes;
walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 9 minutes;
then walked for a total of 32 minutes.

Run time: 18 minutes

Walk time: 14 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

