A gluten-free Cheerios?


I would be excited about that! Apparently, they are “naturally” gluten free, but since the main ingredient is oats, the oats need to be verified gluten free (since there are cross-contamination issues with oats).

You can read about it in The Wall Street Journal here.


2 thoughts on “A gluten-free Cheerios?

Looking forward to your thoughts!

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.