Wednesday, February 2

So, I wasn’t feeling well, the Seahawks lost, it snowed a foot, and my knee is screwed up (again) because I fell on it (again). The snow is everywhere – the roads are still bad. I don’t know if I can live through another winter here.

I went to my parents’ house and ran on the treadmill.

I walked for 5 minutes;
ran for 8 minutes; walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 9 minutes;
then finished walking for a total of 30 minutes.

Run time: 17 minutes

Walk time: 13 minutes

I hope ya’ll are in a better mood than I am. My mind is not a great place to be right now. Very down. 😦

5 thoughts on “Wednesday, February 2

Looking forward to your thoughts!

