Sunday, December 21

I was trying some photography out. Here’s a picture of our tree, which is somewhat bare because we have very curious cats.

IMG_1341

Well, I meant to run yesterday, but I wasn’t feeling well. I had a great run today, though! I went out around 3 p.m. It was cloudy and 33 degrees F, with a humidity of 79% and no breeze. It was flurrying earlier, but not when I went out.

I walked for 8 minutes;
ran for 3 minutes; walked for 1.5 minutes;
ran for 3 minutes; walked for 1.5 minutes;
ran for 3 minutes; walked for 1.5 minutes;
ran for 3 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 30.5 minutes.

Run time: 12 minutes

Walk time: 18.5 minutes

Great run today! Woohoo!

4 thoughts on “Sunday, December 21

  1. It is harder for me to want to get out and run. It’s great that you did that. I love the tree and I understand about the ornaments. One of my dogs like chewing them also! Merry Christmas 🙂

Looking forward to your thoughts!

