Thursday, December 4

I took a break yesterday to “rest my legs.” I knew I would be increasing today. Tomorrow, I’m scheduled to go for a walk with my friend. We usually walk around 3 miles or so.

I went running around 2.30 p.m. It is 44 degrees F with a wind chill of 39 degrees F. Most importantly, it was SUNNY! It feels like a long time since we’ve seen the sun!

I walked for 8.5 minutes;
ran for 2.25 minutes; walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 2.25 minutes; walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 2.25 minutes; walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 2.25 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 31 minutes.

Run time: 9 minutes

Walk time: 22 minutes

One thought on “Thursday, December 4

Looking forward to your thoughts!

