Wednesday, September 24

Okay, I know, I’ve been sporadic. But I did go out today!

I went out around 5.45 p.m. It was partly cloudy and 68 degrees F, with a dewpoint of 52 degrees F and humidity of 58%.

I walked for 6 minutes;
ran for 1 minute; walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 1 minute; walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 1 minute; walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 1 minute; walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 1 minute;
then walked home for a total of 24 minutes.

Run time: 5 minutes

Walk time: 19 minutes

I’m going to try something new since it seems I’m having a hard time “getting ahead.” We’ll see how that goes! LOL

3 thoughts on “Wednesday, September 24

    • I’m back to what I was doing before. I’ve been thinking about discontinuing this blog because I’m so frustrated with trying to get back into running. Also, I kind of stopped running during October, because we were being laid off at work (October 31 was our last day, but the new owners didn’t tell us until two weeks prior to this date). I have been exercising more (now that I’m looking for a job), but it’s been frustrating. I’m also trying to keep my hypoglycemia under control, but it’s been tough. Generally tough all around!

Looking forward to your thoughts!

