Thursday, September 18

I went out exercising today! Woohoo! LOL

I went out around 5.30 p.m. It was partly cloudy and 70 degrees F, with a dew point of 50 degrees F and a humidity of 49%.

I’m not really sure how much I ran, because I forgot to start my watch until at least 2 minutes, 30 seconds into my walk. So here’s my estimate:

I began with a 6.5 minute walk;
ran for 1 minute; walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 1 minute; walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 1 minute; walked for 3 minutes;
ran for 1 minute;
then walked home for a total of 24.5 minutes.

Run time: 4 minutes

Walk time: 20.5 minutes

One thought on “Thursday, September 18

Looking forward to your thoughts!

