Monday, September 8

I went out around 5.25 p.m. It is mostly cloudy, 73 degrees F, with a dew point of 55 degrees F and a humidity of 55%.

I had a weird run, because I stopped to talk to a neighbor I hadn’t seen in a while, and then I saw my brother, who lives around the corner. He had just gotten his first smartphone, and as he’s technologically illiterate, I went over to help him out, and then I ran home!

I walked for 10 minutes;
ran for 2 minutes; walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 2 minutes; walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 2 minutes; walked for 2-3 minutes; (it was in between this walking where I stopped to talk to the neighbor and my brother)
ran for 2 minutes home for a total of about 25 minutes.

Run time: 8 minutes

Walk time: 17 minutes

One thought on “Monday, September 8

Looking forward to your thoughts!

