Monday, August 4

I went running around 9 a.m. Usually when I’m at the beach, I run at 5.30 a.m., but there was a thunderstorm this morning. It is 73 degrees F, cloudy with a little spritzing, with a humidity of 93% and a dewpoint of 72 degrees F.

I began with a 5 minute walk;
ran for 4.5 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4.5 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4.5 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4.5 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 32 minutes.

I actually ran more than what’s above, so I’ll include an extra minute.

Running time: 19 minutes

Walk time: 13 minutes

It doesn’t look like the weather is going to be very good today or tomorrow, but maybe I’ll go into the ocean anyways!

 

3 thoughts on “Monday, August 4

Looking forward to your thoughts!

