Sunday, July 20

I went running around 5.20 p.m. It was 77 degrees F, mostly sunny, with humidity of 66% and a dewpoint of 65 degrees F.

I walked for 6 minutes;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 30 minutes.

Run time: 16 minutes

Walk time: 14 minutes

I apologize for being a little silent. A family tragedy was re-visited this week when one of my long-lost relatives passed away. It was a sad time, and I probably should have run more than I did (which was not at all), but I was preoccupied.

I hope everyone has a great week!

One thought on “Sunday, July 20

Looking forward to your thoughts!

