Friday, July 18

I went running around 3.15 pm at Val-Kill, Eleanor Roosevelt’s cottage. It’s 83 degrees F, mostly sunny, with 49% humidity and a dewpoint of 61 degrees F.  Fortunately, the trails were mostly in the shade!

I walked for 5.5 minutes;
walked for 2 minutes; then noticed the very steep and rocky incline, which I hiked up;
when I got to the top, I ran for 4.5 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 5 minutes;
then walked to my car for a total of 30 minutes.

Run time: 15.5 minutes

Walk time: 14.5 minutes

Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “Friday, July 18

Looking forward to your thoughts!

