Sunday, July 6

I had to cut my run short today due to internal plumbing issues. However, the good news is I really booked it on the last stretch! I haven’t done that in ages! LOL

I went out around 9 a.m. It was around 72 degrees F, mostly sunny, with a dewpoint of 58 degrees F and humidity of 60%.

I walked for 6 minutes;
ran for 4.25 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4.25 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
then ran home for a total of 20 minutes.

Run time: 12 minutes

Walk time: 8 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

