Monday, June 30

Today I went running around 7.20 p,m, It’s about 82 degrees F, scattered clouds, and a dewpoint of 69 degrees F and humidity of 65%.

I began with a 6 minute walk;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 30.5 minutes.

Run time: 16 minutes

Walk time: 14.5 minutes

Yesterday I didn’t get up early enough to run, and I was really surprised – I actually felt it throughout the day. I’m not really a morning person (even though my husband says I am) – I’m only a morning person when I get to bed early the night before!

Enjoy this beautiful week!

Looking forward to your thoughts!

