Saturday, June 28

Where did the week go? I didn’t run at all! Maybe it was because I was busy getting this:

2013 Ford Focus

I had to read the manual to figure out how to operate the radio and dashboard! (Usually, that type of stuff comes very easily to me.) My last car was a Pontiac Bonneville with 215,000 miles on it. I was a little sad to give it up, as GM stopped making the Pontiac line – stupid of them, IMO! They were great cars! Anyways, I’m really enjoying this 2013 Ford Focus, and I’m looking forward to a cheaper gasoline bill!

I went running around 8.05 a.m. It was around 65 degrees F, mostly sunny, with a dewpoint of 63 degrees F and humidity of 78%.

I walked for 6 minutes;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 2 minutes;
ran for 4 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 31 minutes.

Run time: 16 minutes

Walk time: 15 minutes

Have a great Saturday, everyone! 😀

One thought on “Saturday, June 28

Looking forward to your thoughts!

