Sunday, June 15

Happy Father’s Day (United States) to all the fathers out there! I know my own father is one of a kind. He’s loving and supportive, and he can fix almost anything!

I went out around 8.40 am. It was 66 degrees F (68F when I returned), with a great breeze and lots of sun.

I walked for 6 minutes;
ran for 4.25 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4.25 minutes; walked for 1minutes;
ran for 4.25 minutes; walked for 1 minute;
ran for 4.25 minutes;
then walked home for a total of 31.5 minutes.

Run time: 17 minutes

Walk time: 14.5 minutes

My father was my teacher. But most importantly he was a great dad.—Beau Bridges

 

One thought on “Sunday, June 15

Looking forward to your thoughts!

