Tuesday, April 8

Went out around 5.35 pm. It’s 58 degrees, mostly cloudy, and a windy 58 degrees (long shirt worn, not t-shirt!). Of course, now as I’m writing this, it’s more sun than clouds! And the reason that I took the 2 minute walk in the middle is because the wind blew out my cheap earbuds and I got discombobulated. I’m getting better ones tomorrow.

I began with a 9 minute walk; ran for 2 minutes; walked for 1.5 minutes; ran for 2 minutes; walked for 2 minutes; ran for 2 minutes; walked for 1.5 minutes; ran for 2 minutes; then walked home for a total of 30 minutes.

Run time: 8 minutes

Walk time: 22 minutes

One thought on “Tuesday, April 8

Looking forward to your thoughts!

