Sunday, April 6

I went out around 3.10pm. It was around 58-60 degrees F and mostly sunny, with a breeze.

I walked for 10 minutes; ran for 1 minute, 45 seconds; [walked for 1 minutes, 45 seconds; ran for 1 minutes, 45 seconds] 3 times, then walked home for a total of 29 minutes.

Run time: 7 minutes

Walk time: 22 minutes

I did ice myself when I returned, as I stupidly did a stretch that did my groin no favors. Ah well!

Tomorrow I will probably take the day off, as it’s supposed to rain. 😀

One thought on “Sunday, April 6

Looking forward to your thoughts!

