Sunday, February 9

So I went running outside today! I had to go early because “they” say we could get a couple of inches of snow this afternoon. I wasn’t sure about my route, but I figured I’d start one of my usual running routes and then wing it from there. Then I remembered that at the “top” of the route I was doing is a golf course that has a plowed path next to the road for runners, walkers, etc. So I was able to get on that! Woohoo!

I walked for 5 minutes; ran for 9.5 minutes; walked for 3 minutes; ran for 9.5 minutes; then walked home for a total of 31.5 minutes.

Run time: 19 minutes

Walk time: 12.5 minutes

One thought on “Sunday, February 9

Looking forward to your thoughts!

