Wednesday, October 16

Well, I felt so much better today! Yesterday was definitely (I hope) the worst day for this cold.

I began with a 6 minute 45 second walk; then I ran for 8 minutes 15 seconds; walked for 3 minutes; then I was only going to run for 8 minutes but then it turned into 8 minutes and 15 seconds by the time I noticed my watch; then I walked home for a total of 32 minutes.

Run time: 16.5 minutes

Walk time: 15.5 minutes

I just hope I’m not really sore tomorrow!

One thought on “Wednesday, October 16

Looking forward to your thoughts!

