Sunday, October 6

I don’t know what it is about rainy days that depress me.  I know we need the rain, but it puts me in a foul mood for some reason. Or maybe it was the Benadryl I took because it just seems that the generic Zyrtec I take just. isn’t. enough. So, I was determined to go running as it always lifts my mood!!

The run wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. I thought since I increased yesterday that I might be more sluggish. But apparently not! I began with a 6 minute 45 second walk; ran for 8 minutes, 15 seconds; walked for 3 minutes; ran for 8 minutes, 15 seconds; then walked home for a total of 31 minutes, 31 seconds.

Run time: 16 minutes, 30 seconds

Walk time: 15 minutes, 1 second

One thought on “Sunday, October 6

Looking forward to your thoughts!

