Thursday, September 26

So I didn’t run on Tuesday because I didn’t get home until 7.30 pm. Then last night I was really tired and starving! Sometimes it scares me to go two days without running because … it’s a slippery slope! Two days, why not go three days without running? And so on!

I did go running today. Even though I’ll probably be sorry tomorrow, I increased my minutes. So, I walked for 7 minutes; ran for 8 minutes; walked for 3 minutes; ran for 8 minutes; then walked home for a total of 31 minutes and 30 seconds.

Run time: 16 minutes

Walk time: 15.5 minutes

2 thoughts on “Thursday, September 26

Looking forward to your thoughts!

