Saturday, September 14

Today was so cold I wore my first long-sleeved shirt (with shorts). I used to love the cooler weather, but then I married some guy from England who doesn’t like air conditioning and I’ve become ruined! I actually love the hot weather now! What’s the temperature today? In the 60s (degrees Fahrenheit). Anyways….

I began walking for 8 minutes; ran for 7.5 minutes; walked for 2.5 minutes; ran for 7.5 minutes; then walked home for a total of 31 minutes.

Run time: 15 minutes

Walk time: 16 minutes

Looking forward to your thoughts!

