Wednesday, September 4

All day I was thinking that it was September 5. Silly me!

Today was the usual, except I added 5 seconds to each run. Mostly because I accidentally went 5 seconds over the first run and thought, “Why the heck not?”

So: I began walking for 7 min 45 sec; ran for 7 min 20 sec; walked for 3 min; ran for 7 min 20 sec; then walked home for a total of 30 minutes.

Run time: 14 minutes, 40 seconds

Walk time: 15 minutes, 20 seconds

One thought on “Wednesday, September 4

Looking forward to your thoughts!

